Estonian SOS Children’s Villages Association, Reg. no. 80088606
Pärnu mnt. 130-30, Tallinn, 11317
office@sos-lastekyla.ee, Tel +372 656 6958
EE062200221001178590

Margus Oro   National Director / Board Member
margus.oro@sos-lastekyla.ee

Kadri Kuusik   office secretary
office@sos-lastekyla.ee Tel +372 656 6958

Terje Smitt   Head of Fundraising and Communication
terje.smitt@sos-lastekyla.ee, Tel +372 656 6959, Mob +372 505 7717

Annika Remmel   Communication specialist
annika.remmel@sos-lastekyla.ee, Tel +372 656 6959, Mob +372 512 6828

Hanna Jäe   National Sponsorship co-ordinator/Fundraiser
hanna.jae@sos-lastekyla.ee Tel +372 656 6478

Ireen Altjõe   Fundraiser
ireen.altjoe@sos-lastekyla.ee, Tel +372 656 6478

Elmet Puhm   National Programme Development Director
elmet.puhm@sos-lastekyla.ee Tel +372 656 6497, Mob +372 5814 7797

Julia Kovalenko   National Advocacy Adviser/Child Protection Focal Point
Julia.kovalenko@sos-lastekyla.ee Tel +372 656 6497, Mob +372 5551 1896

Pille Teder   Family Based Care Adviser
pille.teder@sos-lastekyla.ee  Tel + 372 656 6497, Mob +372 5309 4020

Signe Toom   HR Manager
signe.toom@sos-lastekyla.ee Tel + 372 656 6478, Mob +372 505 2346

Kristi Siibak   Finance Manager
kristi.siibak@sos-lastekyla.ee Tel +372 656 6901

 

Villages and Youth Homes

Keila SOS Children’s Village, Ülase 11, Keila, Harjumaa 76611
Village Elder Indrek Juss, indrek.juss@sos-lastekyla.ee
Tel +372 679 0122

Põltsamaa SOS Children’s Village, Lossi 47, Põltsamaa 48104
Village Elder  Karin Tõnts, karin.tonts@sos-lastekyla.ee
Tel +372 772 3008, Mob +372 566 43777

Narva-Jõesuu SOS Children’s Village, Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu, 29023
Village Elder Kadri-Ann Mänd, kadri-ann.mand@sos-lastekyla.ee
Tel +372 335 2190, Mob 372 507 4891

Juuru SOS Children`s Village, Kodu 1, Juuru, 79401 Rapla county
Village Elder Brita Kiik, brita.kiik@sos-lastekyla.ee
Mob+372 5628 1129

Keila SOS Youth Home
Manager Marika Aus, marika@sos-lastekyla.ee
Tel +372 678 0012, Mob + 372 529 5182

Tallinna SOS Youth Home
Manager Sille Saidlo, sille.saidlo@sos-lastekyla.ee
Tel +372 648 0100

Narva Family Strengthening Programme
Project cordinator Inna Zmitrovichinna.zmitrovits@sos-lastekyla.ee
Tel. +372 58 66 4199

Income Tax Exemption on Donations, made to the Estonian SOS Children’s Village Association:
Swedbank, a/a 221001178590, Estonian SOS Children’s Villages Association (please indicate your e-mail address under payment details; we can then send you our newsletter to provide an overview of SOS Children’s Village’s activities)
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE062200221001178590